JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !


Andrea Frazer / Andrew Wincott
Detective Inspector Olivia Hardy and Detective Sergeant Lauren Groves are sent to investigate a commotion at a house and make a horrific discovery. The investigation ends up with Hardy being usurped as Senior Investigating Officer. It's yet another problem for Hardy as she suspects husband Hal is having an affair. Meanwhile as Groves descends into alcoholism after her husband?s desertion both officers' lives seem to be spiralling out of control. When a baby's body is found at the back of the police station Hardy takes the unpleasant case determined to succeed and show the world she's still capable but things don't turn out exactly as planned?

  • Published by Story Sound
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Mystery
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st October 2018
  • Duration 07 Hrs. 35 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781785028328