JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

Queen's Gambit

eAudiobook
Elizabeth Fremantle / Georgina Sutton
Rich in atmosphere and period detail and told through the eyes of Katherine Parr and her young maid Dot Queen's Gambit tells the story of two very different women during a terrifying and turbulent time. For fans of Hilary Mantel Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir Elizabeth Fremantle's first novel is a riveting account of the Tudor queen who married four men and outlived three of them - including Henry VIII.


  • Published by Isis Publishing Ltd
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre General Fiction
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st April 2016
  • Duration 14 Hrs. 24 Mins.
  • ISBN 9781445057705